Skip to main content

Lisa Miller
Associate Dean of Administrative Services
Office: 1006
919.843.6760
lhmiller@email.unc.edu

 

Trent Hopper
Director of Administrative Services
Office: 103
919.843.4749
trent_hopper@unc.edu

 

Tish Nowack
Finance Manager
Office: 109A
919.843.8094
ljnowack@unc.edu

 

Cynthia Fain
Accounting Technician
Office: 109
919.966.5499
cfain@email.unc.edu

 


Deborah Shuntich
Budget Manager
Office: 111
919.843.6759
deborah.shuntich@unc.edu

 

Thomas Gehrrman
Grants Manager
Office: 111
919.843.6759
thomas.Gehrmann@unc.edu

 

Timothy Blackmon
Grants Specialist
Office: 111
919.966.0371
tim500@email.unc.edu

Information and Instructional Technology

Karen Echols
Assistant Dean, IIT
Office: 309
919.962.2701
kechols@email.unc.edu

 

Scott Berrier
Technical Support Analyst
Office: 105
919.966.7248
sberrier@email.unc.edu

 

Technical Support Technician
Position Vacant

 

Manisha Mittal
Instructional Designer
Office: 107A
919.962.8997
mmittal@email.unc.edu

 

Jeff Szczypinski
Web Applications Developer / Oracle DBA
Office: 302
919.966.7768
jeffsz@email.unc.edu

 

Paul Vignola
Technical Support Technician
Office: 308
919.966.3777
plvig@email.unc.edu

Facilities

Sam Deal
Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
Office: 313
919.966.1698
sdeal@email.unc.edu

 

Tim Blackmon
Facilites Assistant
tim500@email.unc.edu

Human Resources

Maura Murphy
Human Resources Manager
Office: 108A
919.843.6761
murf@email.unc.edu

Linease Washington
Human Resources Specialist
Office: 108
919.966.4267
ldwashin@email.unc.edu

 

Charlene Womble
Administrative Support Associate
Office: 108
919.966.9943
cyalston@email.unc.edu