Lisa Miller
Associate Dean of Administrative Services
Office: 1006
919.843.6760
lhmiller@email.unc.edu

 

Joseph Diconcilio
Director of Administrative Services
Office: 103A
919.843.4749
joseph_diconcilio@unc.edu

 

Cheryl Blake
Financial Services Manager
Office: 109A
919.843.8094
blakecl@email.unc.edu

 

Cynthia Fain
Accounting Technician
Office: 109
919.966.5499
cfain@email.unc.edu

 

Eric Schneider
Budget Manager
Office: 112
919.966.9408
eric_schneider@unc.edu

 

Deborah Shuntich
Grants Manager
Office: 111A
919.843.6759
deborah.shuntich@unc.edu

 

Chasity Mims
Grants Specialist
Office: 111
919.966.0371
chasityd@email.unc.edu

Informational and Instructional Technology

Karen Echols
Manager, Information Technology Services
Office: 309
919.962.2701
kechols@email.unc.edu

 

Scott Berrier
Classroom Technology and Teaching Support Technician
Office: 302
919.966.7248
berrier@email.unc.edu

 

Sean Leahy
Technical Support Technician
Office: 308
919.966.3388
sleahy@email.unc.edu

 

Manisha Mittal
Instructional Designer
Office: 107A
919.962.8997
mmittal@email.unc.edu

 

Jeff Szczypinski
Web Applications Developer / Oracle DBA
Office: 316
919.966.7768
jeffsz@email.unc.edu

 

Paul Vignola
Technical Support Technician
Office: 308
919.966.3777
plvig@email.unc.edu

Facilities

Sam Deal
Facilities Maintenance Supervisor
Office: 313
919.966.1698
sdeal@email.unc.edu

 

Tim Blackmon
Facilites Assistant
tim500@email.unc.edu

Human Resources

Faith Burks
Human Resources Manager
Office: 108
919.843.6761
fburks@email.unc.edu

D’Angelo Best
Human Resources Specialist
Office: 108
919.966.4267
ddbest@email.unc.edu

 

Charlene Womble
Administrative Support Associate
Office: 108
919.966.9943
cyalston@email.unc.edu